Experience with Finnbay, Finnbay, Finnbay Finland

My Experience in FINNBAY

My name is Luis Merino from Mexico, I joined the team early March, since then all have been a great time !

Finnbay has been absolutely the starting door of many great experiences in the media area for me. Since 2009 I have been studying Finnish language and never thought that I’d need to use it away from Finland, but in Finnbay as a volunteer writer I’ve been using it.

Onur Yalcintas is absolutely a great leader in this project, he explained me very clear all what I needed to do for join this great family and once I got in, to work for him and all the Finnbay team, has been awesome.

My skills in languages have been proved many times, is not so simple to translate a note from Finnish and then to English, you really need to focus pretty well in every single word. I feel very grateful with this chance that Onur gave to me.

I hope to keep in this line, helping from the other side of the world, to give new information and personal experience about Finland

-Luis

Standard

Leave a Reply

